Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Alexandria Immediate Care -  - Primary Care Physician

Alexandria Immediate Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

35 total reviews

Alexandria Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gian V.
Submitted 07/13/19
Just started seeing Dr. Robinette and she is wonderful. She always makes time for his patients and gives a thorough examination and answers questions. Great sense of humor, logical, caring, and just an all-around great experience.
Erika C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great bedside manner. She truly listened to my concerns and educated me. I'm making her my primary care physician
Cindy T.
Submitted 07/04/19
She’s very intelligent, nice, caring and my favorite doctor of all. Great doctor patient relationship!❤️
Sara R.
Submitted 07/03/19
Emily is personable and really helpful! She makes this process easy and I always look forward to meeting with her!
Roberto V.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Robinette is phenomenal. She is thoughtful, considerate, has a great personality and she's funny too. Thanks Dr. Robinette.
Britney A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very friendly and calm
Abdullah R.
Submitted 06/28/19
The staff was very professional and helpful. The doctor was great and gave us great advice. It was also very quick while they covered all our needs. I would definitely recommend for my family and friends.
Lapre H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Very welcoming office and I felt very comfortable. Definitely glad I chose a great doctor
Maria R.
Submitted 06/27/19
As always it was great
Susan G.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Robinette is a great doc. She is very thorough and most of all !!She Listens!! In the hurried craziness I deal with throughout the day and even though I am visiting Dr. R. because I don't feel well her manner is comforting and calm. She is the best doctor I have ever had and she not only takes good care of me but took wonderful care of my late husband. He thought she was the best too.
Joanne F.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Robinette is almost too good to be true! Compassionate, real, understood the problem, and made me feel like I was her only patient. Could not ask for more. Thank you!
Mike S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Robinette was very professional and very easy to talk to. She patiently listened to all of my questions and provided through, easy to understand responses.
Linh V.
Submitted 06/16/19
:)
Margie T.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very good always
Alison T.
Submitted 06/04/19
Dr Robinette is absolutely fabulous!! I appreciate her knowledge, wisdom, and expertise when it comes to advising me on resolution. Thank goodness I have selected her as my new Primary Care Doc!!! I ❤️ her!!!
Sherilyn P.
Submitted 05/30/19
I have been searching for a primary care physician and after being cared for by Dr. Sullivan my search is over! Thanks so much for your concern and caring treatment and advice.
Shawntel P.
Submitted 05/30/19
She is absolutely amazing! So grateful i found a wonderful primary care who understands me! Love her.
Dwayne B.
Submitted 05/24/19
real good... smart Dr.
Bernard C.
Submitted 05/23/19
It went very good Fast And quick
Omelia S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Emily Sullivan is professional and comforting. She is my primary physician and I trust her with all facets of my health care needs.