Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Alexandria Immediate Care -  - Primary Care Physician

Alexandria Immediate Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

88 total reviews

Alexandria Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn W.
Submitted 10/13/19
I am so glad I found Dr. Sullivan. She is knowledgeable and insightful and helpful.
Gonzalo L.
Submitted 10/12/19
Awesome dr. Highly recomendable
Mark O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Boldt is wonderful!
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/09/19
Laura took the time to sit and listen to my issues, she was very informative and answer all of my questions. A very pleasant experience.
Nashé W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Appreciated her candor and attentiveness to my needs. I’d recommend her and her staff as they were all kind and welcoming.
Carolyn O.
Submitted 10/05/19
Quick thru a routine physical examination which is excellent
Shivaun L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Listened. Understood. Advised
Shelain H.
Submitted 10/03/19
On time and cordial.
Thomas H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Elsner was very helpful, personable and professional in diagnosing and addressing my medical concerns. Very positive experience!
Beverly R.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Robinette is always thorough and spends time getting to know you and addresses your individual health care needs.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 10/01/19
It is clear that Dr. Robinette cares about her patients and enjoys her job. Her thoroughness each visit is reassuring and has earned my complete trust.
Julie P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Laura Robinette was patient and listened to what my symptoms, looked at me and then prescribed a trestment. Excellent service!
Ashley W.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Robinette is always attentive and patient. She answers any question I may have and I don’t feel rushed. The medical assistants are always kind and efficient. The office is clean and neat. The front office staff is nice and very polite.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 09/29/19
Dr. Sullivan spent time to listen to all the concerns I had. She thoroughly discussed her thoughts and treatment option. When needed, I will definitely make another appointment with her in the future!
Jenell W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Doctor Robinette takes her time and really listens to what you have going on with your health. She offers suggestions and tries to include you in your heath journey.
David C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect!
Carol R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent.. Then entire staff are wonderful.,helpful, always smiling. Dr. Robinette is the best.in my book. Hope she will be my PC for a long time to come.
Gabriel O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Robinette is Awesome.
Demekech G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Grandma was seen by one of the doctors and she is doing well now.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Emily was amazing and very helpful