Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexandria Immediate Care -  - Primary Care Physician

Alexandria Immediate Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

112 total reviews

Alexandria Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Quick and easy and open on Sundays!
Ebtihag E.
Submitted 11/22/19
I can to compare the care and attention I have been receiving from doctors and staff in Alexandria Immediate Care with any other Medical center. In Alexandria Immediate Care I have always been treated as a VIP not just a number. Doctors give me all the time I need to talk and they listen with care. They take all the time They need to explain how any treatment plan works and what should I expect expect in details. The maximum waiting time I spent there never exceeded 10 minutes. I certainly recommend Alexandria Immediate Care for anybody who needs excellent medical care.
Sydney K.
Submitted 11/21/19
She was great & appointment was quick!
Rachel P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr Robinette is amazing. She listens to your concerns and is the best doctor I’ve ever seen.
Tracy C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr. Robinette listened, was respectful, communicated exceptionally well, and made me feel completely comfortable and relieved as a new patient to find such great care.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great service, wonderful staff and preciously timely...I would highly recommend to anyone!!
Candace T.
Submitted 11/20/19
I experienced a Thorough, clear concise, sensitive, communicative, review of my health and related issues. Dr. Robinette is patient, sensitive and kind in her deliberations with me as a patient and helpful in making recommendations to resolve my health related issues. I wholeheartedly recommend her to any future patient and also Acknowledge how she does her job and a professional and I’m Leavin related results.
Marcelo P.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Laura is very caring and knowledgeable.
Dana H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Seen and treated quickly. Very pleased.
Danielle A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr Robinette is the best!
Zhila C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Mr Dr was very pleasant and caring. Facility is very clean and wait time was also quick. I would recommend this place. Just need to see if the med works.
Cameron C.
Submitted 11/11/19
I used to see Dr. Sullivan at a former office and was thrilled to find her at this practice. She is thoughtful and pragmatic and listens to concerns before finding a solution. I definitely recommend seeing her.
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Elsner was great! She listened, made helpful suggestions, and was patient and attentive.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/07/19
I have never experienced such a caring and kind doctor and staff. I can genuinely say I now trust my doctor fully and only wish that she could somehow manage every medicine specialty there is, because she is just that good at making sure you are heard, understood, and helps you to understand what is going on. The staff at the desk is always cordial, but most of all they get their work DONE. They are fast to respond to things, helpful when I need something completed, timely, and have even made extra accommodation before when I needed to provide information to them. I never worry that something won’t get handled here. In short, this is one of the most wonderful offices you could visit, period.
Ismail W.
Submitted 10/31/19
Excellent
Daniel Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Sullivan was fantastic, thorough, and quick. I did NOT feel like I was being pushed out of the building, even though there were other patients to be seen. This was important to me, as I have been pushed out by other doctors without addressing my concerns. A+
Bruce R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always quick and easy!
Laurel H.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Robinette listens and cares.
Santia M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great doctor. Took her time, thoroughly explained everything and had great conversation.
Sara T.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr.Robinette was purely amazing. She helped me on multiple levels, all the positive reviews are true. Wait time was minimal and reception was very kind and helpful. 100% recommend this place.