Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Alexandria Immediate Care -  - Primary Care Physician

Alexandria Immediate Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

56 total reviews

Alexandria Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camri D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very nice staff!
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thorough. Professional.
Nayone M.
Submitted 08/16/19
A great experience
Carol F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Robinette is kind, thoughtful and listens well. She takes care of the reason you are there as well as recommending other things to think about/preventive measures
Miles B.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great
Chris C.
Submitted 08/09/19
The best!
Ama S.
Submitted 08/09/19
She is a very good Doctor.she nice to me and my family and she has very good parents,sympathy and taking good care off my family I really love her thanks
Flora P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professional, caring and patient. I would recommend her to anyone needing a primary doctor.
Brian H.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Sullivan was great as usual! I appreciated her asking me questions beyond the things that I mentioned.
Jonathan F.
Submitted 08/02/19
She’s great
Jevonya H.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great!
Terri B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Robinette is an awesome doctor!!!!!!!! She's very attentive and very caring. She's the best!
Judy D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Prompt and professional care.
Anna R.
Submitted 07/29/19
Aside from a substantial wait time, good experience. Helpful staff. Office efficient and clean.
Edward C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very professional and courteous and addressed all concerns.
Olga B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Robinnette has the best bedside manner. Greatly appreciate how well she remembers me and the work she has done with me. She is very knowledgeable, patient, understanding, and personable. She has me as her patient for as long as possible.
Mahlon M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great Doctor
Katherine C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Excellent doctor very friendly professional I loved it.
Miya W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Short and sweet!
Russell W.
Submitted 07/18/19
Didn't have to wait long and Dr. Robinette was very personable and gave me as much time as I needed. The rest of the staff was great as well.