Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Alexandria Immediate Care -  - Primary Care Physician

Alexandria Immediate Care

Primary Care Physicians located in Alexandria, VA

113 total reviews

Alexandria Immediate Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alexandria Immediate Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Perfect!
Carol R.
Submitted 09/24/19
Excellent.. Then entire staff are wonderful.,helpful, always smiling. Dr. Robinette is the best.in my book. Hope she will be my PC for a long time to come.
Gabriel O.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Robinette is Awesome.
Demekech G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Grandma was seen by one of the doctors and she is doing well now.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Emily was amazing and very helpful
Jeanne J.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Robinette is always is ad detailed.
John M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Sullivan rapidly and thoroughly evaluated my request for prescription refills when my regular doctor was not available. The refill requests were sent to the pharmacy in a timely manner.
Mary T.
Submitted 09/13/19
If AND when you need to be seen by a doctors doctor, make it a point to visit Emily Sullivan! Truly amazing, caring, and actually knows what she is doing!!!
Goran V.
Submitted 09/11/19
Efficient and clear. Thank you
Keyanah F.
Submitted 09/11/19
The nurse and Dr. Robinette were kind, friendly, and understanding. So happy Dr.Robinette is my primary care doctor!
Cheryl S.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Elsner-Bolt always takes the time to talk with me about any and all of my medical concerns. She makes eye contact and listens and addresses every issue. She never seems rushed and gives me her full attention.
Goran V.
Submitted 09/09/19
The service was fast and professional
Reynard D.
Submitted 09/07/19
She is warm and caring. Makes sure all my questions are answered.
Saira M.
Submitted 09/06/19
She caring, patient, and answered all my questions!
Judy D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Promptly cared for by Dr. Robinette and staff.
Aaron K.
Submitted 09/05/19
Extremely thorough and friendly...Highly recommend!
Cameron C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Robinette is a fantastic doctor. She gives you as much time as you need and is a great listener. I’m so glad I found her.
Camri D.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very nice staff!
Gloria S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Thorough. Professional.
Nayone M.
Submitted 08/16/19
A great experience